Contacts


Akcionarsko društvo Fabrika šećera TE-TO Senta


Basic Data:

Company Identification Number: 08618526

Tax Identification Number: 101099446

VAT: 129532448

Activity:

1081 Sugar production

Address:

Administration building: Zlatne grede 6, 24400 Senta

Factory: Karađorđeva bb, 24400 Senta

Telephone: +381 (0)24 646-100

Fax: +381 (0)24 646-132

E-mail: office@sugarfactory-senta.co.rs


Contact Persons


Teodora Deak
General Director
teodora.deak@sugarfactory-senta.co.rs
Tel: 024 646-121, Fax: 024 646-132

Robert Bleskanj
Production and Technical Department
robert.bleskanj@sugarfactory-senta.co.rs
Tel: 024 646-276, Fax: 024 646-215

Vincenzo Morrone
Lehel Zaboš
Agricultural Department
lehel.zabos@sugarfactory-senta.co.rs
Tel: 024 646-241, Fax: 024 646-258

Marija Zagorac
Commercial Department
marija.zagorac@sugarfactory-senta.co.rs
prodaja@sugarfactory-senta.co.rs
Tel: 024 646-121, Fax: 024 646-132

Lila Nadj Fodor
Departmet of Administrative and General Affairs
lila.nadj.fodor@sugarfactory-senta.co.rs
Tel: 024 646-121, Fax: 024 646-132

Vanda Došen Bogićević
Department of Environmental Protection
vanda.dosen.bogicevic@sugarfactory-senta.co.rs
Tel: 024 646-236, Fax: 024 646-215

Vesna Erdelji
Department of Quality
vesna.erdelji@sugarfactory-senta.co.rs
Tel: 024 646-227, Fax: 024 646-215

Gabor Sente
Procurement Department
gabor.sente@sugarfactory-senta.co.rs
Tel: 024 646-257, Fax: 024 646-231

Ištvan Tot
Department of Informatics
istvan.tot@sugarfactory-senta.co.rs
Tel: 024 646-141, Fax: 024 646-132